Turkish Concertos Catalogue

New Publication by LocksBridge

Turkish Concertos Catalogue

Many works composed by Turkish composers have long been neglected for various reasons. Our new publication “Turkish Concertos Catalogue” aims to change that.

LocksBridge’s Turkish Concertos Catalogue is a chronological selection of works of Turkish composers from the beginning of twentieth century to the present. It includes the names of Turkish composers and their concertos, brief biographies, details such as duration and instrumentation, dates of composition as well as the soloists who are to perform them.

Turkish Concertos Catalogue makes available a range of significant works encompassing all aspects of the concerto genre by Turkish composers, including works of Cemal Reşit Rey, Hasan Ferit Alnar, Ulvi Cemal Erkin, Ahmed Adnan Saygun, Ekrem Zeki Ün, Yalçın Tura, Hüseyin Sermet, Kamran İnce, Hasan Uçarsu, Fazıl Say and Mahir Cetiz.

Loading PDF…
1 / --

Download the catalogue using the link below:
Download Turkish Concertos Catalogue
Events  Capabilities LB Artists About Careers Legal Contact

2021 © LocksBridge. All Rights Reserved.